www.theTelegramNews.com  | Jackson and Vinton Counties Home Page  | Jackson OH, Wellston OH, Oak Hill OH, McArthur OH, Coalton OH, Hamden OH, Wilkesville OH, Zaleski OH
Local News
Community News
Vinton County
Family Features
Classified Ads
Public Notices/Legal Ads
Electronic Newsletter
RSS Feeds
Event Calendar
Send us a News Story
Links Directory
Church Directory
Telegram Staff
About The Telegram
About Our Website
Newspaper Awards
Advertise with Us
Subscribe Online

home : sports : sports August 19, 2017

6/14/2017 3:41:00 AM
SOFTBALL AWARDS: 2017 All-District softball teams announced in Division II-III

Below are the all-District softball teams for the Southeast District in Division II and III:


First Team: Bailey Kemp (Circleville), Devyn Oliver (Meigs), Kalicia Doles (Waverly), Shayla Munyan (Fairfield Union), Liv Johnson (Sheridan), Jayla Campbell (Unioto), Taylor Barrett (Miami Trace), Tori Bettendorf (Chillicothe), Spencer Snider (Sheridan), Destiny Alderman (Logan Elm), Sarah Greenlee (Warren), Diamond Decker (Warren), Rayleen Hammond (Jackson), Kat Kroutel (Athens), Sarah Moats (Circleville), Darian Radabaugh (Vinton County), Allison Beatty (McClain), Alliya Pullins (Meigs).

Second Team: Hannah Kroft (Marietta), Savannah Scott (Hillsboro), Mariah Burton (Waverly), Jessica Camp (Miami Trace), Alexis Eaton (Fairfield Union), Mayci Marshall (Logan Elm), Jordan Banks (Jackson), Maddie Trowbridge (Sheridan), Meghan Tucker (Washington Court House), Avery Grayson (Warren), Brooklyn Sikorski (Athens), Taylor Swartz (Meigs), Sydney Humphreys (Jackson), Molly Westermeyer (Marietta), Maddie Jenkins (Washington Court House), Brianna Hunt (Vinton County), Elisabeth Williams (Warren), Haley Holt (Unioto).

Honorable Mention: Ami Branna (Athens), Kaylee Stewart (Athens), Jayla Brown (Chillicothe), Meghan Brooks (Circleville), Emmy Rollison (Circleville), Kendall Polland (McClain), Chantel Landrum (McClain), Kenzie Anderson (McClain), Riley Moberly (Hillsboro), Jessa Evans (Waverly), Betsey Wriston (Mareitta), Mariah Ridgeway (Jackson), Ashley Campbeel (Miami Trace), Olivia Wolffe (Miami Trace), Ruthie Shriner (Sheridan), Autumn Kilborger (Fairfield Union), Lexi Parsons (Logan Elm)

vinton County Bank


First Team: Faith Howard (Wheelersburg), Aley Carmen (Ironton), Rebecca Brown (Westfall), Kalle Coleman (Wheelersburg), Mary Pica (Minford), Kasey Murphy (Coal Grove), Jenna Meadow (Gallipolis), Jill Hairston (Rock Hill), MaKayla White (Portsmouth West), Cameron Alexander (Piketon), Kaylea Cooke (Zane Trace), Rikki Magill (Huntington Ross), Erica Scott (Wellston), Brooke Webb (Chesapeake), Emily Robinson (Westfall), Caitlyn Brisker (Oak Hill), Andrea Edmisten (Eastern Brown), Kasey Bergan (Wheelersburg), Emily Robinson (New Lexington), Audrey Wheeler (Southeastern).

Second Team: Laiken Rice (Northwest), Hannah Tolle (Minford), Morgan Fridley (Fairland), Semajah Parker (Portsmouth), Nicole Hudnall (Alexander), Marissa Markins (Valley), Abby Stark (Adena), Terra Butcher (Portsmouth West), Haley McConnaughey (Lynchburg Clay), Bre Klailser (Wheelersburg), Zoe Doll (Minford), Kenzie Cremeans (Ironton), Abby Hannah (South Point), Airiel Kingery (Minford), Andi Queen (Portsmouth), Savannah Holbrook (West Union), Brooklyn Carpenter (Oak Hill), Lauren Myers (Coal Grove), Shyanne Conley (Huntington Ross), Makayla Terry (Westfall).

Honorable Mention: Hunter Copley (Gallipolis), Alex Barnes (Gallipolis), Holley Webb (Westfall), Abbie Newman (Northwest), Alexis Lute (Northwest), Hope Shepherd (Northwest), Timea Burnett (Oak Hill), Andrea Lewis (Oak Hill), Gracie Smith Piketon, Kennedy Cooper (Piketon), Kaylee Courtwright (Piketon), Sevah Whitacre (Lynchburg Clay), Grace Stevens (Rock Hill), Anna Darby (Rock Hill), Laken Adkins (South Point), Keiana Conwell (South Point), Montana Runnels (Fairland), Carley Carroll (Adena), Kasey Felts (Adena), Lauren Rambo (Crooksville), Cassidy Lindsey (Crooksville), Ryleigh Swan (Chesapeake), Lyric Bair (Chesapeake), Jordan Storms (Chesapeake), Taiya Hamblet (Ironton), Ruthie Paholsky (Ironton), Lauren Crum (Coal Grove), Gracie Riley (Coal Grove), Bailey Harris (New Lexington), Layona Davis (New Lexington), Molly Smith (Wellston), Haleigh Throckmorton (Portsmouth West), Kayleigh Coleman (Portsmouth West), Sharia Karans (Portsmouth), Baylee Horsley (Portsmouth), Maggie Dorsey (Eastern Brown), Alison Malott (Eastern Brown), Rheanna Newman (Zane Trace), Ashton Ward (Zane Trace), Morgan Arledge (Huntington Ross), Breidan Collins (Huntington Ross), Kailey Hurley (Nelsonville-York), Emma Frazier (Nelsonville-York), Madison Bullock (Nelsonville-York)Makayla Curall (Southeastern), Ella Skeens (Southeastern), Jess Boltre (Southeastern), Destiny Gardner (Valley), Margi Caldwell (Valley), Maddy Kuhn (Valley).

Article Comment Submission Form
Please feel free to submit your comments about this story for possible publication online and/or in our print edition.

Article comments are not immediately posted to theTelegramNews.com.

Each submission must be approved by our Editor, who reserves the right to remove inappropriate language or content. There may be a delay of up to 72 hours for any submission while the Editor reviews and approves your comments.

Note: All information on this form is required.
Submit an Article Comment
First Name:
Last Name:
Anti-SPAM Passcode Click here to see a new mix of characters.
This is an anti-SPAM device. It is not case sensitive.

Advanced Search

    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

The Telegram | www.theTelegramNews.com | WKOV-FM 96.7 | WCJO-FM 97.7 | WYRO-FM 98.7 | WYPC-AM 1330

THE TELEGRAM | PO Box 667 Jackson OH 45640 | phone 740.286.3023 | fax 740.286.6679

Privacy Notice | Web Site Visitor Policy

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved